I am God

There is no God. I can’t help but believe that the energy exists. Some name it God. God has been misinterpret by us. It’s not someone with hundred heads and hands. These are just metaphors to represent something greater, several heads represent extensive knowledge, several hands represent ultimate strength.

God is the energy in you. You have amazing power but you’re unaware of it. Human beings are capable of a lot. Everything around you is made by someone just like you. The only thing that distinguishes us from animals is our consciousness. Our ability to think helps us to shape our future. Emotions are the feelings when the future we imagined is not the future in reality. Emotions might be melancholy, joy, surprise.

Our time is limited in this world. When I say you’re capable of everything, I mean it. You have this power, waiting to be unleashed. All you got to do is try.

The sky is not the limit, your mind is. Expand your mind.

Meditation is the best way to get to know your true Self. Concentrate in between your eyes. Some call it the third eye. It’s basically looking into the void to see the infinity. You can’t see one without the other. They are two sides of the same coin.

You have got all the answers to the world. All you have to do is look inside.

“I think therefore I am.” or “I am therefore I think.”

I am everyone and none at the same time. I know nothing and everything. I is a word of great power and no power at all. For You ‘I’ matters a lot, that’s all you might ever care about but you should know that this ‘I’ isn’t going to live long. What matters is what ‘I’ has done to make ‘Us’ lives better. ‘I’ is a drop of the sea. ‘I’ is an accident. ‘I’ is an outcome of millions and millions of permutations and combinations. If all you think about is ‘I’, you are wasting your time.

I believe in passing on knowledge you have to others because ‘I’ doesn’t matter but ‘We’ does.

Once you realize this, loving someone becomes easy. Love them, help them, and teach them. That’s when you are representing the idea of you rather than the physical you. Eternal, infinite, deathless, birthless, spirit.

You are the greatest book that ever was or ever will be, the infinite depository of all that is. Until the inner teacher awakes, all outside teaching is in vain. It must open the book of the heart to have any value.

Self-discovery is the only quest in spiritual life, in life itself.

We have to formulate what we want and be so concentrated on it and so focused on it that we lose all track of ourselves, time and identity.Your consciousness influences space, time, people and everything around you. You are the creator, perhaps a co-creator.

I and the you are not different.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.