I am a mirror

I have surpassed the What, Gross, physical, senses.
I have surpassed the How, Subtle, ideas, thoughts.
Now I am in the Why, Causal realm.

You have to think in terms of unified consciousness to grasp this.
In this unity, everything you sense around you physically has its root cause in your mind. That’s why they exist. That’s what validates their existence.

When everything around you tries to tell something about you,
You naturally become more observant. 

I am the mirror. I reflect what comes in front of me.
Look into the source through this reflection in order to make sense of it all.

Stop using your senses to fathom reality.
You might be filled in all your senses and still be looking for something more.
This is because the reality is inside not outside.
You don’t see things as they are,
You see them as you are. 

When you are inside, it’s easy to get caught up in the distractions of each individual reflection. It’s like a mirage, the moment you think you see it, begin to approach and grasp, it dissipates. By the time you are there, it has vanished. This is because you think you need to be there to see it, another illusion perhaps.

You make your surroundings; Your surroundings make you.
I am just there. 

You see yourself staring into the reflection but you don’t see your reflection is staring back at you too. 
This is the only cognition of consciousness in everything that needs to be attended to.

Life is continuously moving, changing, rising & falling, impermanent evolution. Thus you can’t hold on to a single thought, single experience as you’ll get caught up in experiencing illusions, false identities.
I am the natural, naked & empty awareness that witnesses change, success, failure, and growth.
I am the flow of change itself, not the waves but the whole ocean.

All you need to recognize is that your being is present in all you know, understand as reality. You are not an individual snippet of Time-Space.
There is only one Light traveling through the vacuum of Space.

5bf362c4d873cfd2c75287d08548bfa5

You are here to witness these illusions of finite impermanence.
Thus I am the infinite, eternal, permanent witness.

Your consciousness is the mirror.
I reflect whatever comes in front of me.
When there is nothing in front of me, I reflect nothing.
But the mirror is always there, demanding your spiritual awakening.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.